Presidente

Dr. Juan José Vila Carbó
presidente@acpel.org

Secretario

Dr. Jerónimo Gonzálvez Piñera
secretario@acpel.org

Tesorero

Dr. Alfredo Marco Macián
tesorero@acpel.org

Vocal Castellón

Dra. Marta Olivares Muñoz
vocal.castellon@acpel.org

Vocal Valencia

Dr. Carlos Gutiérrez San Román
vocal.valencia@acpel.org

Vocal Alicante

Dr. Jesús Mira Navarro
vocal.alicante@acpel.org

Vocal Albacete

Dr. xxx
vocal.albacete@acpel.org

Vocal Murcia

Dr. xxx
vocal.murcia@acpel.org